Boys Teams

2006

Sting

Michael Anderson

muscstign@icloud.com

2007

Mavericks

Joe Velardi

05jvel05@gmail.com

2007

Pumas

Kevin Thompson

thompson@bisgllc.com

2008

Pride

Pat Moroney

coach@cbarugby.com

2008

Mustangs

Mark Dambaugh

dambaugh@comcast.net

2009

Cobras

Hugh Kenney

hughkenney@comcast.net

2009

Bulldogs

Chris Wessels

wessels.christopher@yahoo.com

2010

Warriors

Drew Wilson

Douglas.Wilson@willscot.com

2011

Falcons

TBA

TBA

2011

Sharks

Dom Acerra

domanucci@aol.com

2012

Jaguars

George Amores

gamoresnj@gmail.com

2012

Panthers

Megan Duffy

mduffy111@gmail.com

2013

Tigers

Matthew Compton

thew.compton@yahoo.com

Girls Teams

2003

Piranahs

Dom Acerra

domanucci@aol.com

2004

Thunder

Hugh Kenney

hughkenney@comcast.net

2005

Lightning

Tom Golding

tgolding@outlook.com

2006

Phoenix

Colleen Naughton

c.naughton@comcast.net

2007

Blaze

Chris Reda

rcreda@gmail.com

2007

Stars

Matt Laverty

mattlaverty78@gmail.com

2008

Tornadoes

Tom Golding

tgolding@outlook.com

2009

Spirt

Joe Velardi

05jvel05@gmail.com

2010

Flames

Tony Fiore

tfiore07@gmail.com

2010

Galaxy

Chris Szlepcsik

cszlepcsik@hotmail.com

2011

Avalanche

Joe Malone

josephtmalone@gmail.com