Teams and Contacts

Boys Teams

Team                       Contact                                  Email

2011 Jaguars                              George Amores                                    gamoresnj@gmail.com

2010 Warriors                              Dom Acerra                                          domanucci@aol.com

2009 Bulldogs                             Chris Wessels                                      wessels.christopher@yahoo.com

2008 Mustangs                            Eileen Murphy                                       eileenm7500@gmail.com

2008 Pride                                   Kim Farrell                                            kimberly_farrell@hotmail.com

2007 Pumas                                 Kevin Thompson                                   kthompson@bisgllc.com

2007 Mavericks                            Joe Velardi                                            05jvel05@gmail.com

2006 Sting                                    Michael Anderson                                 muscsting@icloud.com

2005 Saints                                  Colin Atherley                                        colin360tt@gmail.com

2002 Sharks                                 Colin Atherley                                        colin360tt@gmail.com

2001 Strikers                                Jim Davis                                               jdavis@whirlconstruction.net

2000 Knights                                Jim Brambilla                                         jim_brambilla@hotmail.com

 

Girls Teams

Team                       Contact                                 Email

2009 Spirit                                    Joe Velardi                                             05jvel05@gmail.com   

2008 Tornadoes                           Tom Golding                                           tgolding@outlook.com

2007 Stars                                    Tammy Laverty                                      tlaverty8@gmail.com

2007 Blaze                                   Chris Reda                                             rcreda@gmail.com

2006 Phoenix                               Colleen Naughton                                  c.naughton@comcast.net

2005 Lightning                              Tom Golding                                           tgolding@outlook.com

2004 Thunder                               Hugh Kenney                                         hughkenney@comcast.net

2003 Piranhas                              Dom Acerra                                            domanucci@aol.com

2002 Blitz                                     Ednny Aguilar                                         ednnymari@gmail.com